Author Interview Number Fifty-Nine Kira R. Tregoning – Fantasy


So I’m super late in posting this (sorry!) because I got caught up in other things and in setting up Featured Author posts on Fantastical Reads, but I was interviewed! Y’all should totally check it out. Much thanks to Alex of Library of Erana!

Library of Erana

Welcome to Kira R. Tregoning

Where are you from and where do you live now? Born and raised in Maryland! I still happily live there.

Please tell us a little about your writing – for example genre, title, etc. I write mainly fantasy novels. They tend to fall under general fantasy or contemporary fantasy. I’m kicking around a sort of sci-fi novel idea, but it hasn’t gone very far yet. I’m also looking for an idea for a fantasy serial to post through my website or Wattpad so I could post chapter by chapter for fun, but I don’t have a good idea yet! My first book was Rise of the Aligerai and my latest is A Shadowed Soul, both part of the Aligerai series. I’m about halfway through the first draft of the third book and am working on two other novels as well.

Do you have a…

View original post 728 more words

Leave a Reply

