Release Update


Hi everyone!

OK, so I know I had said I would release A Shadowed Soul on May 31. Obviously, that didn’t happen.

What did happen was I got some last minute feedback. I’ve been working so hard to incorporate the feedback and make these final revisions. I had hoped to get the last of it done today, but it’s looking more and more unlikely that I’ll be able to get it all finished. I still have some 50 pages to go and then I have to check all the revisions for continuity and typos.

I deeply apologize for the delay. I know some of you have been looking forward to this because I’ve heard from a few people asking about it.  Know that I am working very hard to get it done and get it into the best shape possible. I will definitely release in the next couple of days, so stay tuned here for more info.

Again, I’m so sorry for the delay. I feel horrible about it. Thank you to everyone for sticking with me.

Leave a Reply

