Rise of the Aligerai in the top 100 on Amazon!


So I’ve gotten some pretty good, upbeat news recently.  My book, Rise of the Aligerai, is now listed in the top 100 of Amazon’s contemporary fantasy list!

fireworks

I should add that the book is now free.  I was going to make it free when Book 2 is released, but I decided to just go ahead and make it free now.   Why not?  It works in my favor (and the readers’) to make it free, so here you all go!  A free book as a little February treat.

Enjoy!  And if you read, please please please leave a review on Amazon, GoodReads, Shelfari, or anywhere else you rate or review books.  It’s very much appreciated.  Thanks!

One response to “Rise of the Aligerai in the top 100 on Amazon!

  1. And now it’s not. It’s like I jinxed myself. The second I post celebrating about it being in the top 100 on that list, it drops in the ranks like a stone. Ah well, these things fluxtuate. I’m sure it’ll rise in the ranks once more, like a phoenix rising from the ashes!

Leave a Reply

