The Most Exciting Update In The World


So I finally have some updates!

First off, Rise of the Aligerai is now available for free on Smashwords.  I had planned to make the first book free when I released the second book in the series, but on a whim I decided to make it free a bit earlier than planned.  I’m still working on making it free on Amazon.  It’s apparently a bit more complicated than you would think to sell a book for free through Amazon’s system.  So, for the moment, it’s still on sale for $.99 through Amazon but free through Smashwords.

The second book is planned to be released this coming April.  Stay tuned for more updates on this as we get closer!

I missed the last Booking Through Thursday post.  Sorry about that!  Last week was pretty crazy for me and it just didn’t get done with everything else going on.

I started up my book review blog Fantastical Reads again.  You should check it out!

Hrmmm, I think those are all the updates for now.  Everyone enjoy your week!

Leave a Reply

