10 Reasons Introverts and Books are BFF’s


Sounds right to me!

Geeky Book Snob

I give you 10 reasons why introverts and books go together like peanut butter and jelly.

10 reasons introverts and books are bff's - geeky book snob

View original post

2 responses to “10 Reasons Introverts and Books are BFF’s

  1. Hi Kira,

    I am Lisa’s friend and I met you at Nanny’s for Easter. My daughter is in 8th grade and is reading your book. She is really enjoying it. She loves fantasy, so I was anxious to hear what she thought. She can’t put it down. She is looking forward to book 2.

    • Great!! I’m really glad she’s liking it! I’d love to hear what she thought of it when she’s done. Working hard on getting Book 2 ready for release in the next few months!

Leave a Reply

