Book Release Excitement


As we get closer and closer to December, I get more and more excited for this book release!  I really can’t wait to get my book out there for the world to see!  I’m going through the manuscript with a fine-toothed comb to look for any lingering errors or issues, but I think I’ve managed to catch most, if not all. 

The artwork is done, the manuscript is formatted, and soon it will be uploaded and ready for downloads!

Remember, December 13th is when it’s released!

5 responses to “Book Release Excitement

  1. Very exciting!!! Can’t wait to read this!

  2. Congratulations. How exciting. I will definitely check out your book. I write for a living as a medical writer for a continuing medical education company. I have been writing personally since I was 15. I started out with poetry and have written a few short stories. Writing has been a way of expressing my feelings. My blog is my biggest writing accomplishment. I’ve stepped out of a comfort zone and shared a very personal part of myself. One day I hope to write a book and have it published – a dream of many writers. Of course, the first step is to start. I have several book ideas rambling around in my brain, but I haven’t taken the time develop these ideas further and start to write a book. I have a crazy life with 2 kids, a full time job, and I’ve recently gone back to taking TaeKwonDo, the one thing I do for myself but also share with my kids. Maybe I just need to shift things a little to make the time to write personally. Anyway, please excuse my rambling. As a writer, I am very excited for you. What a great accomplishment!

  3. Congratulations! I know how much work it is to create something and put it out into the world. I wish you much success! I will be back to check it out once it’s posted!

Leave a Reply

