NaNoWriMo Update


Well, so far, the NaNoWriMo experiment hasn’t been going so well.  It actually has kind of kicked my butt so far!  Things got crazy for me over the weekend, and I completely dropped the ball with the writing.  My story for NaNoWriMo is a comedy, which is very different from what I usually write, but I thought I would give it a shot since I liked the idea so much.  I still think it’s a great idea, but I need a new plan of attack in order to complete it for NaNoWriMo!

Is anyone else participating in NaNoWriMo?  How has your writing been progressing?

Leave a Reply

