NaNoWriMo


NaNoWriMo is rapidly approaching for this year and I’m debating participating for once.  Every year it comes around and I think about doing it, but usually something or other comes up and I forget all about it until mid-November.  And then I have this moment of “Oh no! NaNoWriMo!”  By then, it’s too late.  Most of the month has passed and I would never catch up.

But not this year.  I might actually have time and drive to participate this year.  The only problem now is choosing an idea to flesh out and write on.  I have so many to choose from!

Don’t know what NaNoWriMo is?  Guess I should have started with that… oops!  It stands for National Novel Writing Month, and you can find out more about the most awesome month of the year here: http://www.nanowrimo.org/

4 responses to “NaNoWriMo

  1. YOU SHOULD TOTALLY DO IT AND I SAY YOU SHOULD WRITE ABOUT THAT SIDE STORY OF YOURS THAT’S BASED IN CORA BUT LIKE YEARS IN THE PAST FROM ALIGERAI BECAUSE IT SOUNDED AWESOME AND I WOULD LIKE TO READ IT SO WRITE IT PLEASE? 😀

Leave a Reply

